Yoga Alliance Europe Asanas

menu home a
Colonna

YOGA TEACHERS AND SCHOOLS IN THE UNITED KINGDOM

TEACHERS

SCHOOLS

JYOTI YOGA

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
moragwilson@jyotiyoga.org
WEB SITE
www.jyotiyoga.org
CERTIFICATION
200hr YAI certification offered
YAE

TANIA FERREIRA

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
thechilledoutchild@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT300hr

WILL CALLAN

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM- Scotland
CONTACT
willcallan@yahoo.co.uk
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

THERESA MCMANUS

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
thereseybaby@hotmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

SAM HORTON

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
funfacegamesmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

LISA KOENNICKE

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
Lisa.koennicke@gmx.de
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

REBECCA ALTMAN

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
altmanbecky@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

INES MOVANO JIMENEZ

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
ines.moyanos.jimenez@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

MEGAN BROWN

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
withmegan@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

ANNE HOCEVAR

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
anne.hocevarçgmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

EVELYNE EL KOUBI

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
eek@luxealternative.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

LAURA PIAZZA

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
la.piazza@bluewin.ch
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

STEFANIE SOMMER

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
steffileinsommer@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

VANNA VIVAN

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
vanna.vivan@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

OLIVIA GAVOYANNIS

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
olivia@gavoyannis.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

MARIA CHIARA BACCINELLI

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

MARJOLEI HOLLEMAN

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

MIA JUUL

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

NADIA NADRY

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM
CONTACT
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Catharine Idle

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Catharinei@hotmail.co.uk
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Catherine Nelmes

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Cnelmesbailey@yahoo.co.uk
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Clare Kay

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Clare@tjross.co.uk
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Gillian McCollum

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Gillianmccollum@iclovd.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Joyce Rae

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
rae44@sky.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Libby Seath

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Libby.Seath@btuinternet.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Linda Shaw

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Shaw-l3@sky.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Lindy Paterson

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
LindyPaterson@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Lisa Mulube

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Lisa.Mulube@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Nicola Hunter

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
loveyogonic@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Sheila McLeod

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Sheila@broomlee.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Shona Armstrong

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
ArmstrongShona@yahoo.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Stephanie Knight nw

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
StephanieKnight@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Tina West

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
TinaWest136@hotmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Yvonne Gourlay

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Yvonne.Gourlay@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Amanda Adam

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
aadam23762@ad.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Amanda Barge

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Amanda.Barge@icloud.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Diane Crawford

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Dianecrawford1@talktalk.net
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Gill Dennes

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Gill.Dennes@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Llana McIntosh Kidd

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
enquiries@llanakidd.co.uk
WEB SITE
https://www.llanakidd.co.uk/
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Louise Smith

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Louise@do-be mudful.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Marissa Yassen

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
MarissaYassen@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Mark James Szwajcar

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Mark@mse.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Shirley Thomson

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Shirleythomson62@sky.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Susan David

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Susandavid132@gmail.com
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr

Susan Turner

LOCATION
UNITED KINGDOM - Scotland
CONTACT
Susan_turner@hotmail.co.uk
WEB SITE
CERTIFICATION:
CYT200hr